the aspiring: Screenplay Residency Program at 2012 BIFF

BIFF Announces Filmmaker Screenplay Residency Program at 2012 BIFF – Call For Entries.
Seeking Screenplays
Deadlines For Submissions July 23, 2012
Submission Fee: $100.00

Follow BIFF on Twitter: @bintlfilmfest

It makes me so glad to see the film industry blossom in The Bahamas. Home is where the reel is…get it?  Home is where the real is….right? No. Ok, I’ll work on that.

Go Write,

gabrielleangelica

2 responses to “the aspiring: Screenplay Residency Program at 2012 BIFF

  1. Lol! Yeah, you do need to work on that! This is a great thing for the Bahamas. A great way for the Bahamas to show their culture to the world.

    • Yea, and to invite people to bring theirs to ours. No wonder while I was living there I got serious about theater and film!…oh, and I’ll work on my jokes :-p
      Thanks for reading!

Thoughts? Comments? Talk to me...

