This is your life

Great post by revelationsofayoungwoman. My friend Doshie sent this as a postcard last New Years.

revelations of a young woman

this is your life

View original post

4 responses to “This is your life

  1. Great reblog. I first saw this on my friend’s facebook account and never cease to be inspired when I read it again. At the same time, thanks for stopping by our blog and liking the entry on the Dead Sea! 🙂

    • I know, inspiring right?! it’s like a way to say good morning to yourself. And thank you for visiting! This is a very new blog and i’m still trying to define it’s direction. I’ve followed your blog. I’ll be checking it out while in Paris this July:-)

Thoughts? Comments? Talk to me...

