Countdown to Oxford – Cycling

Today Bicycle Basecamp (@BicycleBaseCamp) reached out to me via Twitter. They are the absolute go-to for cycling in England. As I fell in love with their blog I thought, 1) My friend Patrice would love this and 2) “my NIU@UniofOxford peoples and I are going to do a lot of sight-seeing, but walking cuts into how much time we have to see it all”. Consider renting (or “hiring” as they say”) a bike from one of these bike shops:

For access to links, download Bikes for Hire in Oxford

In addition to visiting my interactive map for bike rental locations, be sure to visit http://cyclingroutesoxford.blogspot.com/ for fun and creative bike paths in Oxford!

For even more info on bike trails, vendors and London cycling culture, visit http://bicyclebasecamp.blogspot.com/.

One response to “Countdown to Oxford – Cycling

Thoughts? Comments? Talk to me...

